12/5/12

Had some random dreams throughout the night. But, after having fully slept throughout the night (and mostly do to my current state of lethargicness) I continued to sleep. I had a series of lucid dreams. Two of which stood out.

Firstly, there was a young woman on my bed, with a piece of paper in her lap, and on that piece of paper were symbols written. Some numbers, but mostly symbols and letters.

I remember seeing what looked like symbols used for the grouping of seperate groups of numbers. Like a { symbol. She was speaking about what the different equations meant, and she said that one was equal to “being addicted to meth.” Another, “Well, you’re just dead.”. And, another, “pure evil.” I saw that she had written out “9-2” when she said that. I asked, “Is 9-2 pure evil?” She said, “Yes, in this particulare case. But you have to understand this certain equation.” Basically saying that 7 doesn’t always equal pure evil, but in this case it did. Yes, I know, 7 is God’s number. Trust me, I’m just as much along for the ride as you.

The second dream I had I was in a very nice, large house. I was in what looked like to be a large ball-room, and my oldest sister was there. But it wasn’t really her, it just looked like her. She was showing me, again, a group of equations on a piece of paper. She said, do you know what a “*I can’t remember the word*”, and I said, “That’s not a word.” She then pointed at the grouping symbol that, again, looked like } and said, “It’s that.”

I asked her how I was supposed to understand what she was trying to teach me, and she said to “slow down my thinking.” I then told her I was dreaming, and that I would try to come back to where I was if I were to wake up. At this point, she looked at me and her facial expression was like, “Really, man? Seriously?” That’s the only way I know how to describe it.

Anyway, sorry for the lag in updates, just haven’t been having dreams I felt worthy of sharing, until last nights. Gimme’ some feedback if you feel so inclined.

Leave a Reply

